Game is stupid

Justin explains here and here.

2 Responses

  1. haha, gotta love the comments on your previous post still flowing in from the always-mature and ever-compassionate Gamesters. The Spearhead needs a new banner: “The Spearhead: Home to the Angriest Assholes on the Internet”

    The true Alpha faced a remarkably parallel situation, as his own brothers mocked him in his house, and he responded:

    “My time is not yet here; for you any time will do. The world cannot hate you, but it hates me because I testify that its works are evil” (John 7:7).

  2. Ha! That’s such a great idea for a banner, I’m tempted to take it myself. Still, their behavior on this site is nothing like Gamesters at their worst. (Perhaps I’m in an indulgent mood, given that in some sense I started it.)

Leave a Reply

